Committees 2023-2024

Finance committee (4 meetings a year)

Name	Position
Cllr Ray Williams	Chair
Cllr Nick Weakley	Vice chair
Cllr Terry Frostick	Member
Cllr Alison Howells	Member
Cllr Jo Herbert	Member

Open spaces (3 meetings a year)

Name	Position
Cllr Alison Howells	Chair
Cllr Jenna Perkins	Vice chair
Cllr Andy Frater	Member
Cllr Antoinette Wattebot	Member
Cllr Theresa Egan	Member

Assets (2 meetings a year)

Name	Position
Cllr Terry Frostick	Chair
Cllr Jo Herbert	Vice chair
Cllr Victoria Knight	Member
Cllr Jenna Perkins	Member
Cllr Ray Williams	Member

Planning (monthly meetings)

Name	Position
Cllr Nick Weakley	Chair
Cllr Terry Frostick	Vice chair
Cllr Victoria Knight	Member
Cllr Jo Herbert	Member
Cllr Ray Williams	Member

Personnel (2 meetings a year)

Name	Position
Cllr Victoria Knight	Chair
Cllr Jenna Perkins	Vice chair
Cllr Terry Frostick	Members from Assets
Cllr Nick Weakley	Member from Planning
Cllr Alison Howells	Member from Open Spaces
Cllr Ray Williams	Member from Finance

Membership of external bodies /organisations 2023-2024

Bolford street hall	
Cllr Jo Herbert	
Cllr Alison Howells	
Windmill trust	
Cllr Victoria Knight	
Maynards Charity	
Cllr Knight	
Cllr Andy Frater	
Thaxted Twinning	
Cllr Theresa Egan	
Parish Transport	
Cllr Antionette Wattebot	
The Thaxted Society	
Cllr Andy Frater	
Patients Participation group	
Cllr Nick Weakley	

The TPS School of governors

Cllr Jenna Perkins

Guildhall (1 meeting a year Thursday at 8pm TBA)

Name	Position
Cllr Terry Frostick	Chair
Cllr Andy Frater	Member
Cllr Theresa Egan	Member